10530 138 Street Edmonton, AB
780-452-1991
Nicole@Glenorachildcaresociety.ca

Administration

Office Phone Number: 780-452-1991

Executive Director: Nicole Cedeno

Nicole@Glenorachildcaresociety.ca

Operational Director: New Position Starting June 2019

Program Director: Leena Priestley (Maternity Leave Position)

Leena@Glenorachildcaresociety.ca

Leah Bussey (On Maternity Leave)

Leah@Glenorachildcaresociety.ca

Administrative Assistant: Kendra Lindeman (Maternity Leave Position)

Kendra@Glenorachildcaresociety.ca

Barb Wasyk (On Maternity Leave)

Barb@Glenorachildcaresociety.ca

Out of School Care Supervisor: Courtney DuretteĀ 

Courtney@Glenorachildcaresociety.ca